Read Client Feedback

After every event, we ask our clients to rate their DJ’s performance on a scale of 1-10 (1=Poor, 10=Excellent) in six areas: Introductions/Announcements, Music Selections, Coordination of Activities, Appearance, Professionalism and Overall Performance.  Please read below to see how our past clients have rated us and the feedback they have provided. Let us know if you would like to contact any of these customers as references and we will be happy to put you in touch with them.

View Testimonials By Year:
title => Client Feedback
Avg. Rating: NA
John was so great on Saturday!  He did an amazing job and played what we wanted :)
Blake & Krysten, Wedding, April 27th, 2019
Avg. Rating: NA

It was great! Jared did an amazing job!

Robin, Private Party, April 27th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

Amazing job! We’ve gotten so many compliments on the music and how it was the best wedding they have ever been too! We will be recommending DJ Chicago to everyone we know looking for a Dj for their event.

Jenna & Ryan, Wedding, April 27th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

Start to finish we couldn’t have been happier. When we went off script, he adjusted seamlessly and everything kept going smoothly! Thanks Chris!

Matt & Carolyn, Wedding, April 27th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

A perfect 10 !! Nick always does a great job for us. Thank you!!

Northwestern University, University Event, April 26th, 2019
Avg. Rating: NA

We can not thank you enough for KILLING it at our wedding. We had a blast and people are still telling us we had the BEST music. 

Jill & Jeff, Wedding, April 13th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

Gil was great ! He was so accommodating. He communicated with us throughout the whole night. He was on top of everything and kept everything running smoothly. We can’t thank him enough ! 

Chelsea & Bryan, Wedding, April 13th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

Chad was phenomenal— both my parents could not stop talking about how thrilled they were by his ability to keep the dance floor packed at all times. When the overly detailed playlist I originally chose proved not so crowd pleasing Chad completely saved the day.

Sam & Sydney, Wedding, April 6th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

DJ-Chicago did an amazing job. Our planning meeting with him was super easy and effective, and he killed it the night of our wedding. Our biggest concern going into our big day was that we were not going to have people on the dance floor...Well thanks to Nick and his music that was not a problem. All night long it was one constant party and we could not be more grateful and happy with Nick and DJ-Chicago. I would recommend them 100% of the time to anyone looking for a DJ for a wedding or any other event.

Joe & Joanna, Wedding Reception, March 29th, 2019
Avg. Rating: NA

Honestly, Claire and I cannot say enough about how amazing everything was. You nailed the music, the dance floor didn't stop for almost three hours! We appreciated how you kept us informed throughout and how nice in general you are. Thank you so much for helping us have the best day ever.

Claire & Dan, Wedding, March 23rd, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

Nick from DJ Chicago honestly was an integral part of making our March 16, 2019 wedding unbelievable. From the first time that we met with Nick, he was organized and took the time to understand our vision for the wedding. He created an awesome timeline, and took some funky requests, including a search for an Irish reel. I knew we were in great hands leading up to our wedding. He dealt with some last minute changes with grace and poise, and kept the party going the whole night!!! Our dance floor was truly so full that people were dancing on the carpet beside it, and I attribute it to Nick's keen ability to keep the party flowing through song selection. I am so happy that we had Nick with us on our wedding day, and would HIGHLY recommend to anyone in the Chicagoland area. Thanks so much for everything!

Doug & Deirdre, Wedding, March 16th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

I didn't just select all 10s to get through the survey, Nick really was that phenomenal. We especially appreciated the ease of working with him in the lead up to the wedding, and his positive control of the events during the reception.

Paul & Erin, Wedding, March 9th, 2019
Avg. Rating: 10 out of 10

He did amazing!

Ryan & Danny, Wedding, January 5th, 2019
Loading...
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page