Read Client Feedback

After every event, we ask our clients to rate their DJ’s performance on a scale of 1-10 (1=Poor, 10=Excellent) in six areas: Introductions/Announcements, Music Selections, Coordination of Activities, Appearance, Professionalism and Overall Performance.  Please read below to see how our past clients have rated us and the feedback they have provided. Let us know if you would like to contact any of these customers as references and we will be happy to put you in touch with them.

View Testimonials By Year:
title => Client Feedback
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Fabulous night! Gil was an absolutely fantastic DJ. Really made it all come together.

Amelia & Shane, Wedding, June 9th, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA

Chad was excellent.  I love working with you all.. never disappoint!

Lexee, Private Event, June 7th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

10/10 thank you Nick!!

Joey & Sabrina, Wedding, June 2nd, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Nick thank you SO much for making our reception perfect!!!

Stacey & Nick, Wedding, June 1st, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA

 John was awesome!!!  He was great at keeping us on track but not being overbearing with it………..he got everybody on the dancefloor and kept it busy all night! We loved him!

Jeff & Dana, Wedding, May 27th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Our guests could not stop raving about the DJ (Mark), and how well he read the room, changing songs as soon as people started leaving the dance floor.

Stephanie & John, Wedding, May 26th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Nick did an amazing job for our wedding. From the very beginning of working with Nick his professionalism, energy, knowledge, and empathy showed through. Nick was recommended to us and we will recommend him to anyone and everyone because we are SO grateful for such a job well done! Thank you!

Nikki & Matt, Wedding, May 19th, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA
I just wanted to send a note to say that Jared was AWESOME last night! Our event was made very special because he did a phenomenal job of playing all the music our students wanted to hear, expertly at the right times in the night, to control and continue the energy!
 
Thank you so, so much again. We really appreciated everything!
Casandra, School Event, May 18th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Chris was a outstanding DJ!! Did a great variety of music and everyone was raving about him afterwards. Very professional and polite. Absolute professional and his knowledge showed all night

Elizabeth & Dave, Wedding, April 28th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Great job!!

Cathy, University Event, April 27th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

We had Nick as our DJ for our wedding and he did an amazing job. Everyone was complimenting the music and we had so much fun dancing and singing. Our photographers told Nick that we were going to do a group photo with our college friends and he played the fight song from our college while we were taking the picture which was such a fun surprise!

Sara & Alex, Wedding, April 21st, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA

Mark, I cannot express how much we appreciate you and the part you played in our wedding. You rocked! I had multiple people comment on how great the music was. You kept that party going. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Christine & Rob, Wedding, April 14th, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA
It was an amazing night and we owe a lot of it to John. I don’t have anything but amazing things to say about him. He kept us very informed throughout the entire reception. He made sure everyone was prepared for their speeches and always checked with Ryan and myself to make sure we were good with the timeline. 
 
The dance floor was bumping all night and we owe that all to John. He kept the crowd going and we felt like he read the crowd very well.  It was the best night of our lives. 
 
Thank you both so much! We couldn’t have done it without you! 
Molly & Ryan, Wedding, April 14th, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA
I wanted you to know personally that I thought you were terrific to deal with and a great decision on our part! From start to finish you were professional and knew what I wanted and respected what I wanted. The music selections and timing were perfect, keeping me informed of what Chad was doing and what we needed to do was great.
He even held my kids off after they suggested some hiphop song! 
I really appreciate everything you did and have been spreading the word about you guys! Keep up the good work!
Debby & John, Wedding, April 14th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Nick was the absolute best! The dance floor was completely packed all night (For 4+ hours) with people of all age groups. We had multiple people, including the wedding coordinator at the venue, tell us that it was the most consistently packed they've seen a dance floor at a wedding. Nick checked in with us multiple times throughout the event to make sure that we got all the songs that we wanted to get played. Would recommend Nick and DJ-Chicago to anyone that needs a DJ. They were a huge part of what turned out to be a perfect night!

Tommy & Erin, Wedding, April 14th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Absolutely fantastic from our first meeting, to the last song played! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. If you ever need a reference, I would be delighted to supply a glowing one.... thanks again for all your work!

Martin & Peggy, Wedding, March 17th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Nick was fantastic!! He was great to work with and made this process very easy on our end. I would trust Nick and DJ Chicago with any event!

Jessica, Corporate Event, February 26th, 2018
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Great work!!!

Brian, University Event, February 3rd, 2018
Avg. Rating: NA

DJ was amazing!!!! Truly wonderful event thanks in large part to his great skill and talent, thanks so much!

Ginger, Corporate Event, January 19th, 2018
Loading...
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page