Read Client Feedback

After every event, we ask our clients to rate their DJ’s performance on a scale of 1-10 (1=Poor, 10=Excellent) in six areas: Introductions/Announcements, Music Selections, Coordination of Activities, Appearance, Professionalism and Overall Performance.  Please read below to see how our past clients have rated us and the feedback they have provided. Let us know if you would like to contact any of these customers as references and we will be happy to put you in touch with them.

View Testimonials By Year:
title => Client Feedback
Avg. Rating: NA

Thank you so much! We had so many guests come up and tell us how great the dancing and music were, and how great of a job you did. We had a blast!

Matt & Melissa, Wedding, April 23rd, 2016
Avg. Rating: 9.8 out of 10

We had a great DJ experience and cannot thank you enough for doing business with us. We would highly recommend your services. The professionalism, attention to detail, and overall performance was spot on! Thank you so much.

Chara-Lee, Corporate Event, April 21st, 2016
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

I am recommending him to all my engaged friends! Everyone has not stopped talking about how amazing Mark was!!! He checked in with me a couple times through out the night to make sure all was good and he made some suggestions along the way. He was very professional...I could not have asked for a better DJ honestly unbelievable!! NO ONE left the dance floor all night!!

Ashley & Alex, Wedding, April 16th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Mark was FANTASTIC. We could not have asked for better DJ. He listened to our wishes for the evening, was very organized, and respectful. I will be sure to refer Mark and Chicago DJ to friends and colleagues. He did not disappoint and we could not be happier.

Laura & Brett, Wedding, April 9th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Thank you for a wonderful night! You kept everything on time and were SO easy to work with. Everyone had a great time! Please let me know if you ever need a reference, happy to do so!

Cassie & Matt, Wedding, April 9th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 9.3 out of 10

You did a wonderful Job Mark. There were hiccups throughout the night from other members of the event crew (as with any event) but you were able to keep us up-to-date and ask our opinions with timelines and schedules. You truly made the event run smoothly. Also, the music was phenomenal from dinner to last dance; you nailed it. We have gotten so many messages and calls on how people were so tired from the event because the just couldn't take a break from dancing (so many good songs)!  This was one of the greatest events we have ever been to because of your music choices (outside the fact that it was our wedding)! We just filled out the survey. Please let us know if you need anything and if we have an event in the future or our friends or family do, we will be sure to recommend you for music and DJ services. Thanks again!

Claire & Eric, Wedding, March 19th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Mark was awesome to work with! He helped make our wedding such a perfect, special and FUN day! We have received so many compliments about the event and the great vibe the whole night through. Friends told us, "your DJ nailed it!" and we couldn't agree more. We'd definitely recommend Mark to others and use him again ourselves. Thanks for being a part of our special day!

Emily & Ben, Wedding, February 27th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 9.2 out of 10

Jared was great. Probably one of the best DJ's I've had an experience with- great selections and also added his own personal touch.

Matthew, Private Event, January 16th, 2016
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Thank you so much for all your assistance. You were professional and provided great suggestions. I literally danced my entire wedding!! You helped make our wedding an unforgetful experience.

Tami & Joe, Wedding, January 16th, 2016
Loading...
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page