Read Client Feedback

After every event, we ask our clients to rate their DJ’s performance on a scale of 1-10 (1=Poor, 10=Excellent) in six areas: Introductions/Announcements, Music Selections, Coordination of Activities, Appearance, Professionalism and Overall Performance.  Please read below to see how our past clients have rated us and the feedback they have provided. Let us know if you would like to contact any of these customers as references and we will be happy to put you in touch with them.

View Testimonials By Year:
title => Client Feedback
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Dylan thank you for helping make the party a success. You did exactly what I asked you to do and that was to get people on the dance floor and you keep them on the dance ALL night long. I was even dancing non-stop for most of the night. I got so many compliments on how great the music was. Your great at what you do and I'm glad I went with DJ- Chicago and Dylan to dance the night away at my husband's surprise party. Thanks again!

Karin, Private Party, March 4th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Jared did an AMAZING job. Thank you!

Jeff, Charity Fundraiser, February 25th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

MARK WAS AWESOME!!!!! I will hire him for EVERY event we do in Chicago. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!!

Michelle, Corporate Event, February 25th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

We'll see you next year! Thanks for an amazing evening!

Kara, Corporate Event, February 13th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Dylan did a great job of politely vetting guests requests. MC skills were great and kept the event on schedule. I feel like he was a DJ, MC, and event coordinator all in one! Definitely need to upsell what clients get for the price!  Thank you so much for keeping the party going!

Hannah & Cory, Wedding Reception, February 11th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

You made our night, Mark. We received many compliments and lots of interest in your services. Thank you for everything!

Emily & Adam, Wedding Reception, February 4th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Chad was amazing! We loved working with him and would highly recommend. Thank you!

Kristen & Sean, Wedding Reception, February 4th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

You guys f-ing rock! Happy to write you reviews on Yelp, Facebook, wherever.

Dan & Carly, Wedding, February 4th, 2017
Avg. Rating: 10.0 out of 10

Sorry for taking so long to get back to you! Margaret and I left town for a few days after the wedding and since getting back we've both been busy with work and school. We'll definitely do the Client Survey and will review you on The Knot and Yelp (I think those were both how we found you originally). We have nothing but positive things to say, we absolutely loved the music selection and multiple people came up to us after the wedding and told us how impressed they were that the dance floor was full the entire evening. We should have gotten a bigger dance floor! If either of us is ever planning an event and need a DJ, we'd hire you in an instant. If there's anything you need from us, please let us know and thank you, so much, for helping make the night special.

Chris & Margaret, Wedding Reception, January 14th, 2017
Loading...
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page